Leinster Council


Officers of Comhairle Laighean 2019-2021


Chairperson: Eileen Fagan Gargan

Vice Chairperson: Colette Mc Allister

Secretary: Marcus Maloney

Assistant Secretary: Orla Nic Conuladh

Treasurer: Phoebe O'Donoghue

Assistant Treasurer: Lily McGovern

Feis Registrar: Fidelma Egan

Transfer and Results Secretary: Deirdre Fagan Cox

Trophy Officer: Elaine Kavanagh Cullen

Assistant Trophy Officer: Nina Burke

Gaeilge Officer: Séamus O’Sé


Elected Reps to CLRG: Orla Nic Conuladh and Phoebe O’Donoghue

Council Rep to CLRG: Deirdre Fagan Cox

Elected Reps to Leinster Council: Nina Burke, Deirdre Fagan Cox, Marcus Maloney, Niall Holly, Martin Brennan, Fidelma Egan

Conradh Reps to Leinster Council: Mary McElroy, Colette McAllister, Séamus O'Sé, Eileen Fagan

Lay members: Lily McGovern and Edda Elebert

Co-options to Leinster Council: Elaine Kavanagh, Olive Hurley, Tracey Grant, Clodagh Walsh

Full Comhairle membership: Seamus O'Sé, Elaine Kavanagh Cullen, Nina Burke, Marcus Maloney, Deirdre Fagan Cox, Colette McAllister, Mary McElroy, Eileen Fagan Gargan, Orla Nic Conuladh, Olive Hurley, Edda Elebert, Lily Mc Govern, Phoebe O'Donoghue, Fidelma Egan, Niall Holly, Martin Brennan, Tracey Grant and Clodagh Walsh



Latest News

Suggestions for additions etc should be sent to us here.